বাংলাদেশ স্থপতি ইন্স্টিটিউট INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTS BANGLADESH



Final List of Candidate for IAB Election-2020 24th EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|---------------------------|--------|---------|
| 1. | Jalal Ahmad (A-036) | VALID | |
| 2. | Mubasshar Hussain (H-013) | VALID | |

Vice President (National Affairs)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|----------------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Khan Md. Mustapha Khalid (K-037) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Vice President (International Relations)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|-----------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Md. Ishtiaque Zahir (Z-011) | VALID | Single Candidate |

General Secretary

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|-------------------------|--------|---------|
| 1. | Farida Nilufar (N-011) | VALID | |
| 2. | Farhana Sharmin (S-100) | VALID | |

Assistant General Secretary

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|--------------------------|--------|---------|
| 1. | Sajid- Bin- Doza (D-011) | VALID | |
| 2. | Nabi Newaz Khan (K-106) | VALID | |

Treasurer

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|----------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | M. Masud Ur Rashid (R-104) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Secretary (Education)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|----------------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Mohammad Arefeen Ibrahim (I-047) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Secretary (Profession)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|---------------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Bayejid Mahbub Khondker (K-077) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Secretary (Membershin)

| | Secretary (Weinbersing) | | | |
|---|-------------------------|----------------------------------|--------|---------|
| | SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| | 1. | Md. Shahid Hasan Rabbani (R-152) | VALID | |
| Ī | 4. | Md. Ali Asraf Dewan (D-006) | VALID | |

MAILING ADDRESS
Plot-11, Block-E, Sthapattya
Acharja Muzharul Islam Sarani (Old Road No. 7), Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka 1207, Bagladesh

Tel: +880 2 55007195-96 Email: mail@iab.com.bd Web: www.iab.com.bd facebook.com/IArchBD

MEMBER INSTITUTE





ARCASIA Architects Regional Council Asia



CAA Commonwealth Association of Architects

NATIONAL SECTION

Union International Des Architects



বাংলাদেশ স্থপতি ইন্স্টিটিউট INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTS BANGLADESH



Final List of Candidate for IAB Election-2020 24th EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Secretary (Publication & Publicity)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|---------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Sheikh Itmam Soud (S-146) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Secretary (Seminar & Convention)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|--------------------------------|--------|---------|
| 1. | Moushumi Ahmed (A-159) | VALID | |
| 4. | M Taufiqur Rahman Khan (K-074) | VALID | |

Secretary (Heritage & Culture)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|---------------------------------|--------|------------------|
| 1. | Mohammad Sazzad Hossain (H-126) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Secretary (Environment & Urbanization)

| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
|----|----------------------------|--------|---------|
| 2. | Nazli Hussain (H-169) | VALID | |
| 3. | Md. Nafizur Rahman (R-112) | VALID | |

Signed By



Ar. Mustafa Ameen

Chief Election Commissioner IAB Election 2020.

MAILING ADDRESS

Plot-11, Block-E, Sthapattya Acharja Muzharul Islam Sarani (Old Road No. 7), Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka 1207, Bagladesh

Tel: +880 2 55007195-96 Email: mail@iab.com.bd Web: www.iab.com.bd facebook.com/IArchBD

MEMBER INSTITUTE



ARCASIA Architects Regional Council Asia



NATIONAL SECTION

UIA
Union International
Des Architects

বাংলাদেশ স্থপতি ইন্স্টিটিউট INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTS BANGLADESH



Final List of Candidate for IAB Election-2020 **10th CHATTOGRAM CHAPTER**

Chairman

| Cnai | rman | | |
|------|--|---------|------------------|
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Ashiq Imran (I-044) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Dep | uty Chairman | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Faruk Ahmed (A-095) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Secr | etary | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Fazle Imran Chowdhury (C-035) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Trea | surer | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Bijoy Shankar Talukder (T-014) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Men | nber (Profession) | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Mohammad Asaduzzaman Chowdhury (C-040) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Men | nber (Membership) | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Mohammad Saifur Rashid (R-109) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Men | nber (Seminar & Education) | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Adar Yusuf (Y-010) | VALID | |
| 2. | Muhammad Saifuddin Chowdhury (C-073) | VALID | |
| Men | nber (Heritage & Culture) | | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 2. | Muhammad Imran Bin Hussain (H-196) | VALID | Single Candidate |
| Men | nber (Publication) | <u></u> | |
| SL | Name of Candidate | STATUS | REMARKS |
| 1. | Md. Mainul Hassan (H-228) | VALID | Single Candidate |

Signed By



Ar. Mustafa Ameen

Chief Election Commissioner IAB Election 2020.

MAILING ADDRESS

Plot-11, Block-E, Sthapattya Acharja Muzharul Islam Sarani (Old Road No. 7), Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka 1207, Bagladesh

Tel: +880 2 55007195-96 Email: mail@iab.com.bd Web: www.iab.com.bd facebook.com/IArchBD

MEMBER INSTITUTE



SAARCH SAARC Association of Architects



ARCASIA Architects Regional Council Asia



CAA Commonwealth Association of Architects

NATIONAL SECTION

Union International Des Architects